top of page
  • Writer's pictureJordan M. Irving

Welcome to the New Monday Blog Posts!



Hey Food Blogger's welcome to The New Monday Food Blog Posts! Starting October 26th, and every other Monday I will post a new recipe for you! I want to engage you guys more, and give you guys more content from the blog alone and not just on Wednesday's. We've been back on YouTube for about four months now, and I feel like it's time for something new and fresh!




I hope that you will follow along try, try the recipes, and share them with your friends and family! We are on Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, and Pinterest. So have you have four ways to share with us what you thought about the recipe when you give them a try. I am super excited to share with you what I've been keeping from you. Enjoy today's recipe and share with us your recreations by tagging us, and using the hashtag: #thefoodbloggerskitchen!





Happy Food Blogging!!!

- Jordan M. Irving



5 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page